Upcoming Dates

Photo courtesy Jardine Productions

Photo courtesy Jardine Productions

Sun Apr 28
Rochester Music Hall of Fame Inductee Ceremony (short set)
Eastman Theatre
Rochester, NY


Sat May 4
Beachlife Festival w/ Brian Wilson
Seaside Lagoon
Redondo Beach, CA


Fri June 7
Brian Wilson Celebrates Pet Sounds: The Final Performances
Lynn Auditorium
Lynn, MA


Sat June 8
Brian Wilson Celebrates Pet Sounds: The Final Performances
Chubb Theater at CCA
Concord, NH


Sun June 9
Brian Wilson Celebrates Pet Sounds: The Final Performances
Flynn Theatre
Burlington, VT


Tue June 11
Brian Wilsn Celebrates Pet Sounds: The Final Performances
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ


Wed June 12
Brian Wilson Celebrates Pet Sounds: The Final Performances
Hippodrome Theatre
Baltimore, MD


Fri June 14
Brian Wilson’s Greatest Hits Live!
Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Atlantic City, NJ


Sat June 15
Brian Wilson Celebrates Pet Sounds: The Final Performances
Artpark Mainstage Theater
Lewiston, NY


Sun June 16
Brian Wilson Celebrates Pet Sounds: The Final Performances
Tanglewood Music Center
Lenox, MA


Tue June 18
Brian Wilson Celebrates Pet Sounds: The Final Performances
Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH


Thu June 20
Brian Wilson Celebrates Pet Sounds: The Final Performances
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN


Fri June 21
Brian Wilson Celebrates Pet Sounds: The Final Performances
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN


Sun June 23
Brian Wilson Celebrates Pet Sounds: The Final Performances
RiverEdge Park
Aurora, IL


Fri July 19
Al Jardine Family & Friends Beach Party w/ Wendy & Carnie Wilson
The Orleans Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV


Sat July 20
Al Jardine Family & Friends Beach Party w/ Wendy & Carnie Wilson
The Orleans Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV


Tue July 23
Al Jardine Solo Storytelling Show w/ Matt Jardine
Payomet Performing Arts Center
North Truro, MA


Wed July 24
Al Jardine Solo Storytelling Show w/ Matt Jardine
Tupelo Music Hall
Derry, NH


Fri July 26
Al Jardine Solo Storytelling Show w/ Matt Jardine
My Father's Place at The Roslyn Hotel
Roslyn, NY


Al Jardine performing at The Chapel in San Francisco, Apr 8, 2018. Photo courtesy Kevin Keating & SFBayAreaConcerts.com

Al Jardine performing at The Chapel in San Francisco, Apr 8, 2018. Photo courtesy Kevin Keating & SFBayAreaConcerts.com